Search Places in India  
Find Your Place
Add a Place


Latest Chennai Complaints
Submit Complaint
All India Complaints
Records found : 12
Drainage problem in Mosque Street, Chepauk
  kpr_mdu On 07 Dec, 2012
Drainage problem in Mosque Street, Chepauk
There is a severe Drainage problem in Mosque Street,Chepauk. Corporation needs to take steps to eradicate this problem...
Daya Traders and suppliers
  premkumara On 12 Nov, 2012
Delete accounts
Daya Traders and Suppliers in Chennai | Veethi www.veethi.com Places Chennai, Tamil NaduDaya Traders and Suppliers, Plot no: 2666, 3rd Main Road,..
TNPSC Exams
  sureshpillai On 20 Jun, 2012
PAYMENT SUCCESSFUL BUT NO RESPONSE
I have registered for TNPSC Group II through online and the mode of payment through internet banking. Payment was successful, After payment i received..
TNEB Chennai
  premnath On 07 Jun, 2012
Power Cut
Asking money to correct the problem Hi, I am the resident of 3, Ashtabujam first lane, choolai, chennai -112. For our house, the EB connection is ..
Air India
  srini On 25 Oct, 2011
Contact Details / Customer Care / Customer Grievances
19, Rukmini Laxmipathy Road, Egmore, Chennai 600008 salesai@md2.vsnl.net.in 044 23453375 Booking office 23453366 23453347 23453301 Enq..
International Consumer Rights Protection Council
  balaji_s On 25 Oct, 2011
Contact Details - Consumer Forums
Address of District Consumer Forums in South Chennai No. 212, R.K. Mutt Road, III floor, Mylapore, Chennai : 600 004. 24938697(Off) 28193434(..
UNINOR
  balaji_s On 25 Oct, 2011
Customer Care & Services
Call Toll Free at 121 & 198 from your mobile. Unitech Wireless (TN) P Ltd, "Tecci Park" 7th Floor, Plot No. 285, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Karapak..
AIRTEL
  balaji_s On 25 Oct, 2011
Airtel Customer Care & Service
There are different ways by which you can approach Airtel Customer Care Executives: 1. Airtel customer care number : 121 (for queries like Scheme/..
Vodafone
  balaji_s On 25 Oct, 2011
Contact Details for any complaint
For any queries on our products or services, call Vodafone Care on +91 9884098840 from any phone or 111 from your Vodafone mobile phone anytime. F..
Passport
  balaji_s On 25 Oct, 2011
Complaints against corruption
Complaints against corruption in Passport Office can also be made to the following : Muktesh K Pardeshi, Joint Secretary & Chief Passport Officer..

1 | 2 » [Last]   Page 1 of 2