Search Places in India  
Find Your Place
Add a Place

India Banks IFSC & MICR Codes

The IFSC or Indian Financial System Code is an alpha-numeric code that uniquely identifies a bank-branch that participates in the NEFT system. And MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition.

Bank IFSC & MICR Codes Finder

    Bank Name:
    Branch Name:

    Find Bank MICR & IFSC Code

    IFSC Code: Find Bank

    MICR Code: Find Bank
IFSC / MICR Code details for Major Banks in India
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank
Axis Bank Bank Of America Bank Of Bahrain And Kuwait
Bank of Baroda Bank Of Ceylon Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra Bank Of Rajasthan Bank Of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ
Barclays Bank PLC Bassein Catholic Co-Operative Bank BNP Paribas
Canara Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Central Bank of India
Chinatrust Commercial Bank Citi Bank N.A Citizencredit Co-Operative Bank
City union Bank Corporation Bank Credit Agricole Corporate And Investement Bank
DBS Bank Dena Bank Deposit Insurance And Credit Guarantee Corporation
Deutsche Bank Development Credit Bank Dhanalakshmi Bank
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Federal Bank Ltd. HDFC Bank
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank IndusInd Bank ING Vysya Bank
Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd. JPMorgan Chase Bank N.A Kapole Co-Operative Bank
Karnataka Bank Karur Vysya Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank
Lakshmi Vilas Bank Mahanagar Co-Operative Bank Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank
Mashreq Bank PSC Mizuho Corporate Bank New India Co-Operative Bank
NKGSB Co-Operative Bank Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Oman International Bank SAOG
Oriental Bank of Commerce Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd Punjab & Sind Bank
Punjab And Maharashtra Co-Operative Bank Punjab National Bank Reserve Bank Of India
Shinhan Bank Societe Generale Bank South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur State Bank Of Hyderabad
State Bank of India State Bank Of Indore State Bank Of Mauritius Ltd.
State Bank Of Mysore State Bank Of Patiala State Bank Of Travancore
Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-Operative Bank
The Bank Of Nova Scotia The Bharat Co-Operative Bank (Mumbai) Ltd. The Cosmos Co-Operative Bank
The Greater Bombay Co-Operative Bank The Jammu And Kashmir Bank The Kalupur Commercial Co-Operative Bank
The Karnataka State Apex Co-Operative Bank The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank The Nainital Bank Ltd.
The Ratnakar Bank The Royal Bank Of Scotland N. V The Saraswat Co-Operative Bank
The Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank The Surat Peoples Co-Operative Bank The Tamilnadu State Apex Co-operative Bank
The Thane Janata Sahakari Bank UCO Bank Union Bank of India
United Bank of India Vijaya Bank Yes Bank